The third installment in Peter Joseph’s Zeitgeist film series. The movie was independently released simultaneously in over 60 countries and in over 30 languages on January 15, 2011 with over 340 screenings worldwide,
making it one of the largest independent events in film history. The film was launched for free on the Internet starting January 26, 2011, it has received over 300,000 views on YouTube in the first 24 hours and over 1.4 million views in five days since the release.

Moving Forward is arranged into four successive parts. Within each part is an amalgam of expert interviews, narration and animated sequences.
Part I: Human Nature
Part II: Social Pathology
Part III: Project Earth
Part IV: Rise


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *